Abigail English Escort Belfast

Ultimate Curvaceous Companion

red standing sensual ok 7218 7195 gallery red outfit hair over back lov
red standing nice nds cropping 7226
black outfit frontal lovely web 6950

Members Area | © All Right Reserved  www.Abigail-Mature.Com   |  Call me: UK 0044 7577 116653 |   ROI 00353 877 662179   |   Email me    |   FabTemps.com

Twitter black small Belfast Mature Escort Abigail 5 Fab Sliver Element

Your Enjoyment is my Ultimate Pleasure

Diary & Tours

Belfast

Monday 25th Feb - Thursday 7th March

 

Castlebar

Friday 8th March - Monday 11th March

 

Dundalk

Tuesday 12th March - Thursday 14th March

 

On a Break

Thurs 14th March pm - Sunday 17th March

 

 

7208 gallery red very blue eyes lov (1)

Dublin D9

Monday 18th March - Saturday 23rd March

 

Belfast

Sunday 24th March - Wednesday 10th April

 

On a Break

Thursday 11th April - Sunday 21st April

 

Belfast

Monday 22nd April - Sunday 28th April

Please find below my upcoming tours:

I work daily from 8am till 1am

(unless stated below)